Sold Out

America Vinyl (Signed)


This product is sold out

For a limited time, score a SIGNED copy of the AMERICA LP. Signed by Jared and Shannon Leto.

AMERICA Track Listing:
1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night produced by Zedd
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind
5. Monolith
6. Love Is Madness ft. Halsey
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail To The Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider