Only 7 left!

A Beautiful Lie Vinyl [2LP]



The band's second album release, A BEAUTIFUL LIE (2005)

  • Double black 12” vinyl
  • Featuring limited edition cover design
  • Remastered specially for vinyl pressing to ensure high quality sound recording
  • Includes hidden track “Praying For a Riot” and bonus tracks “Battle of One” and “Hunter”
  • This item is already in production. Pre-ordering this item will reserve you a unit from the production run. We cannot guarantee any more units will be available when these are ready to ship. 

*This record plays at 45 RPM speed.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Attack
  2. A Beautiful Lie
  3. The Kill

Side B

  1. Was It A Dream?
  2. The Fantasy
  3. Savior

Side C 

  1. From Yesterday
  2. The Story
  3. R-Evolve

Side D

  1. A Modern Myth
  2. Praying For A Riot
  3. Battle Of One
  4. Hunter

Please note: If you order additional items with your pre-ordered item, your entire order will ship at the time of your pre-ordered goods. If you would like your other items to arrive sooner, please place a separate order.