This Is War CD – Thirty Seconds To Mars Store

This Is War CD



The band's third album release, THIS IS WAR (2009) on CD. WHILE SUPPLIES LAST.


1. Escape
2. Night of the Hunter
3. Kings and Queens
4. This Is War
5. 100 Suns
6. Hurricane
7. Closer to the Edge
8. Vox Populi
9. Search and Destroy
10. Alibi
11. Stranger in a Strange Land
12. L490

Please note: If you order additional items with your pre-ordered item, your entire order will ship at the time of your pre-ordered goods. If you would like your other items to arrive sooner, please place a separate order.