This Is War Vinyl [2LP]


All orders placed after November 25 will ship in April 2022. Orders placed previous to this date are still on track to ship by January 2022.

The band's third album release, THIS IS WAR (2009)

  • Double black 12” vinyl
  • Remastered specially for vinyl pressing to ensure highest quality sound recording
  • This item is already in production. Pre-ordering this item will reserve you a unit from the production run. We cannot guarantee any more units will be available when these are ready to ship. 

*This record plays at a standard 33 1/3 RPM speed.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Escape
  2. Night of the Hunter
  3. Kings and Queens

Side B

  1. This Is War
  2. 100 Suns
  3. Hurricane

Side C

  1. Closer to the Edge
  2. Vox Populi
  3. Search and Destroy

Side D

  1. Alibi
  2. Stranger in a Strange Land
  3. L490

Please note: If you order additional items with your pre-ordered item, your entire order will ship at the time of your pre-ordered goods. If you would like your other items to arrive sooner, please place a separate order.