This is War Vinyl [2LP] Signed – Thirty Seconds To Mars Store

This is War Vinyl [2LP] Signed


This product is unavailable


The band's third album release, THIS IS WAR (2009) signed by Jared and Shannon Leto. LIMITED QUANTITIES!

  • Double black 12” vinyl
  • Remastered specially for vinyl pressing to ensure highest quality sound recording

*This record plays at a standard 33 1/3 RPM speed.

Disc 1

  1. Escape
  2. Night of the Hunter
  3. Kings and Queens
  4. This Is War
  5. 100 Suns
  6. Hurricane

Disc 2

  1. Closer to the Edge
  2. Vox Populi
  3. Search and Destroy
  4. Alibi
  5. Stranger in a Strange Land
  6. L490