Sold Out

America CD (Signed)


This product is sold out

For a limited time, score a SIGNED copy of the band's fifth album release, AMERICA. Signed by Jared and Shannon Leto.

Please note: while there are 6 different album covers, there is no difference to the tracklisting across the albums. Album covers will be chosen at random when shipped and cannot be chosen ahead of time. 

AMERICA Track Listing:
1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night produced by Zedd
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind
5. Monolith
6. Love Is Madness ft. Halsey
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail To The Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider