America Vinyl (Pre-Order)


This item is on pre-order and will ship in June 2018. Go vintage with the vinyl version of the band's fifth album, AMERICA.

AMERICA Track Listing:
1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night produced by Zedd
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind
5. Monolith
6. Love Is Madness ft. Halsey
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail To The Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider