Sold Out

Thirty Seconds To Mars - Limited Edition Color Vinyl 2LP


This product is sold out

Only 500 red 2LPs made for the world. Extremely rare!

Track List

Side A

  1. Capricorn [A Brand New Name]
  2. Edge Of The Earth
  3. Fallen

Side B

  1. Oblivion
  2. Buddha For Mary
  3. Echelon

Side C

  1. Welcome To The Universe
  2. The Mission
  3. End Of The Beginning

Side D

  1. 93 Million Miles
  2. Year Zero